People

Principal Investigator

Picture of Prof. Avner Rothschild

Prof. Avner Rothschild

L. Shirley Tark Chair in Science
Fellow of the Royal Society of Chemistry
email:  avnerrot@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8294576
Address:  De-Jour bldg., room 608
 

Lab Manager

Picture of Dr. Alex Mehlman

Dr. Alex Mehlman

Lab Manager
email:  mehlmann@techunix.technion.ac.il
 

Administrative Assistant

Picture of Miri Weiss

Miri Weiss

Administrative assistant
email:  miriw@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-77-8871548
Address:  Dalya Meidan, floor 1, room
 

Senior Researchers

Picture of Dr. David Ellis

Dr. David Ellis

Physicst
email:  ellis@technion.ac.il
 
 
Picture of Dvir Cohen

Dvir Cohen

Chemist
email:  dvirc@technion.ac.il
 

PhD Students

Picture of Yifat Piekner

Yifat Piekner

Phd Student
email:  ifatpik@campus.technion.ac.il
 
 

MSc Students

Picture of Ilya Slobodkin

Ilya Slobodkin

M.Sc. Student
email:  ilya.s@campus.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Noya Haik

Noya Haik

M.Sc. Student
email:  Noyah@campus.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Yossi Halpern

Yossi Halpern

M.Sc. Student
 

Past Visitors

Picture of Markus Schleuning

Markus Schleuning

Doctoral student at Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin
 
Picture of Dr. Paula Dias

Dr. Paula Dias

Senior researcher at Porto University
 
Picture of Dr. Stafford Sheehan

Dr. Stafford Sheehan

CTO at Air Company
 
Picture of William Andres Gaviria Rojas

William Andres Gaviria Rojas

Graduate student at Northwestern University
 
Picture of Bong-Hoon Jang

Bong-Hoon Jang

Researcher at SK hynix
 
Picture of Dr. Ki Ro Yoon

Dr. Ki Ro Yoon

Senior researcher at Korea Institute of Industrial Technology
 
Picture of Dr. Scott Warren

Dr. Scott Warren

Associate professor at UNC Chapel Hill
 
Picture of Prof. Dr. Ludwig J. Gauckler

Prof. Dr. Ludwig J. Gauckler

Professor emeritus at ETH Z├╝rich
 
Picture of Dr. Doo-Young Youn

Dr. Doo-Young Youn

Postdoctoral fellow at Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology